мягкая мебель, кухни, шкафы-купе, спальни Ассоциация производителей мебели АЛЛЕГРО
 
Soft furniture   Soft furniture
furniture for home and office  Soft furniture
Kitchens   Kitchens
furniture for home and office  Kitchens
Bed rooms   Bed rooms
сosy bedrooms for your house   Bed rooms
Сabinet furniture   Сabinet furniture
сabinet furniture for your house   Сabinet furniture
Transformers   Transformers
mechanisms of transformation for soft furniture  Transformers
Salons   Salons
сorporate salons for your service  Salons
Recreation   Recreation
recreation and entertainment  Recreation

Transformer  Transformer

Transformer   Firm " Transformer " begins the history with February 1997Ј. A part of Association of manufacturers of furniture Allegro, for today the Transformer is the largest Russian manufacturer of mechanisms of transformation and an accessories for upholstered furniture.

   The highly skilled firm personnel is in constant search of the new engineering-technological decisions raising quality, a practicality and durability of production, using the most progressive technological novelties of the Russian and European designers.

   Own manufacture allows to satisfy inquiries of any customer and offers at present the widest spectrum of mechanisms of transformation - from traditional "book", mechanisms simple and attractive on the functionality "sofa" and "folding beds" using by a great demand, up to perspective mechanisms with a spring mattress or transformed elements.

   Quality of production and reliable business partnership has allowed to develop a wide dealer network on all territory of Russia, and also to carry out deliveries for its limits: Ukraine, Byelorussia, Kazakhstan. The Individual approach to each client provides monthly release more than 20 000 complete sets of upholstered furniture with use of production the Transformer.

   Mechanisms of transformation of firm are protected by the Certificate of the Russian Agency under patents and trade marks and noted by diplomas of the international specialized exhibitions "EUROEXPOMEBEL-98", "FIDEXPO-99", "EUROEXPOMEBEL-2001", "EUROEXPOMEBEL-2003", "EUROEXPOMEBEL-2004".

   Since 2004 firm the Transformer is the representative of Italian firm "STEMA" in Russia. The detailed information on offered production can be found on a site www.stema-zorzetto.com


The address: 141281, Ivanteevka, the Moscow area, Sanatorium travel. ¤.1
Phone: (495) 513-26-98, (49653) 6-34-25, 6-11-86, 6-04-32
e-mail: transformer@allegro-style.ru
web:

ABOUT ASSOCIATION ALLEGRO  ABOUT ASSOCIATION ALLEGRO

   The enterprises of Association "Allegro" exist and successfully develop for more than fifteen years. At present more than one million people made use of our company's production. The Association "Allegro" includes producers of the whole assortment of furniture, which create unique comfort in our homes. They produce frame furniture for your sitting-rooms and halls, kitchens and bedrooms, soft furniture.

   The Association "Allegro" has 13 own furniture salons in Moscow. The Association's production is presented in big salons, such as "Three Whales", "Grand", "Furniture Club", etc.
more

мягкая мебель, кухни, шкафы-купе, спальни Ассоциация производителей мебели АЛЛЕГРО
 
Мягкая мебель   Мягкая мебель
мягкая мебель для дома и офиса  Мягкая мебель
Кухни   Кухни
отличная мебель для вашей кухни  Кухни
Спальни   Спальни
уютные спальни для Вашего дома  Спальни
Корпус. мебель   Корпус. мебель
корпусная мебель для Вашего дома  Корпус. мебель
Трансформеры   Трансформеры
механизмы трансформации для мягкой мебели  Трансформеры
Салоны   Салоны
фирменные салоны для Вашего удобства  Салоны
Отдых   Отдых
отдых и развлечения  Отдых

ООО Трансформер  ООО Трансформер

ООО Трансформер   Свою историю фирма "Трансформер" начинает с февраля 1997г. Входящий в состав Ассоциации производителей мебели Аллегро, на сегодняшний день Трансформер является крупнейшим российским производителем механизмов трансформации и фурнитуры для мягкой мебели.

   Высококвалифицированный персонал фирмы находится в постоянном поиске новых конструкторско-технологических решений, повышающих качество, практичность и долговечность продукции, используя самые прогрессивные технологические новинки российских и европейских конструкторов.

   Собственное производство позволяет удовлетворить запросы любого заказчика и предлагает на данный момент самый широкий спектр механизмов трансформации - от традиционных "кни-жек", простых и привлекательных по своей функциональности механизмов "софа" и пользующихся высоким спросом "раскладушек", до перспективных механизмов с пружинным матрасом или трансформирующимися элементами.

   Качество продукции и надежное деловое партнерство позволило развить широкую дилерскую сеть по всей территории России, а также осуществлять поставки за её пределы: Украину, Бе-лоруссию, Казахстан. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту обеспечивает ежемесячный выпуск более 20 000 комплектов мягкой мебели с использованием продукции Трансформер.

   Механизмы трансформации фирмы защищены Свидетельством Российского Агентства по патентам и товарным знакам и отмечены дипломами международных специализированных выставок "ЕВРОЭКСПОМЕБЕЛЬ - 98", "FIDEXPO - 99", "ЕВРОЭКСПОМЕБЕЛЬ - 2001", "ЕВРО-ЭКСПОМЕБЕЛЬ - 2003", "ЕВРОЭКСПОМЕБЕЛЬ - 2004" .

   С 2004 года фирма Трансформер является представителем итальянской фирмы "STEMA" в России. Подробную информацию о предлагаемой продукции можно найти на сайте www.stema-zorzetto.com


Адрес : 141281, г. Ивантеевка, Московской области, Санаторный проезд. д.1
Телефон: (495) 513-26-98, (49653) 6-34-25, 6-11-86, 6-04-32
e-mail: transformer@allegro-style.ru
web:

ОБ АССОЦИАЦИИ АЛЛЕГРО  ОБ АССОЦИАЦИИ АЛЛЕГРО

   Группа компаний "Аллегро" существует на рынке и успешно развивается уже более пятнадцати лет. За это время продукцией нашей компании воспользовались более 1 млн. человек. В группу компаний "Аллегро" входят производители всего ассортимента мебели для создания неповторимого уюта в вашем доме. Это - корпусная мебель для ваших гостиных и прихожих, кухни и спальни, мягкая мебель.

   У "Ассоциации Аллегро" только в Москве 13 собственных салонов мебели, а продукция членов "Ассоциации Аллегро" представлена в салонах-гигантах, таких как "Три кита", "Гранд", "Дом мебели" и др.
подробнее